In order to optimize the results in implementation of the consortium, partners have joined forces with various partners forming local development alliances.


Ukrainian partnerships:

National Authorities:

  • Verhovna Rada of Ukraine
  • Academy of Science of Ukraine
  • Student Council of Kyiv

Regional Authorities:

  • Odessa State Administration
  • City of Lviv
  • City of Vinnitsa
  • City of Ivano-Frankivsk
  • City of Cherkassy
  • City of Tjernopil
  • City of Kyiv
  • City of Kharkiv


  • Kiev Polytechnical University
  • Ukrainian National University of Trade and Economics
  • Ivan Franko National University of Lviv
  • Lviv Polytechnic National University
  • Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv, Institute of International Relations
  • Donetsk National University (excile administration in Vinnitsa)

Research Institutes:

  • NASU – Institute for Superhard materials, Kyiv
  • Donetsk Institute for Physics and Engineering, Kiev (temporary) /Kharkiv
  • Institute of Physical Organic and Coal Chemistry im.L.M.Lytvynenka, Kiev (temporary)
  • «High Technologies Institute» Ltd, Kiev


Georgian partnerships:

  • University of Georgia
  • Georgian Investment and Technology Agency


Moldovan partnerships:

  • Organization for Small and Medium Enterprises Sector Development (ODIMM)
  • Technical University of Moldova
  • Moldovan Association of ICT Companies
  • Academy of Science of Moldova